Our new Team for 2024.

Members of the new Brighton & Hove Liberal Democrats team assume office on the 1st January 2024 and will serve for a period of one year.

Officers & Specific Roles

  • Chair - Simon Jardine
  • Vice Chair (Kemptown) & PPC Kemptown - Stewart Stone
  • Vice Chair (Pavilion) - Trevor Freeman
  • Secretary & Press Officer - Caroline Ellis
  • Treasurer - Owen Sharp
  • Data Officer - Stamati Crook
  • Membership Development Officer - Dominique Hall
  • Social Media Officer - Jack Moxley
  • Fund Raising Officer - Claire Lachlan
  • Diversity Officer, Youth Co-ordinator & PPC Hove & Portslade - Michael Wang
  • PPC Pavilion - Ashley Ridley
  • Minutes Secretary - Caroline Brown

Ordinary Members

  • Paul Chandler
  • Robert Brown
  • David Sears
  • Simon Gamble
  • Hyder Khalil
  • Peter Denyer
  • Ian Newman
  • Toby Keynes

Team 2024

Officers for 2024

Simon Jardine
Simon Jardine
Stewart Stone
Stewart Stone
Trevor Freeman
Trevor Freeman
Caroline Ellis
Caroline Ellis

This website uses cookies

Like most websites, this site uses cookies. Some are required to make it work, while others are used for statistical or marketing purposes. If you choose not to allow cookies some features may not be available, such as content from other websites. Please read our Cookie Policy for more information.

Essential cookies enable basic functions and are necessary for the website to function properly.
Statistics cookies collect information anonymously. This information helps us to understand how our visitors use our website.
Marketing cookies are used by third parties or publishers to display personalized advertisements. They do this by tracking visitors across websites.